first round judges

This gifted group of creative professionals represent the collective force that gives life to today's best radio and media creative. We are honored that they bring their talents and insights to the 2024 Radio Mercury Awards.

Joe Ban
Creative Director/Writer
Joe Ban Creative,llc
Jim Blommel
Production Director
Hubbard Radio Cincinnati
Casey Bredl
Assoc. Creative Director
Art Machine: A Trailer Park Group
Carlos Bretel
Creative Director

Maureen Cooper
Creative Services Director
CUMULUS MEDIA Houston-Dallas
Nick Farley
Senior Copywriter
FCB Chicago
Todd Francis
Freelance Copywriter
Ilan Frankel
Creative Director, Social
Fidelity Investments
Sabina Gallier
Program & Music Director
93.1/94.5 KSLG-FM
Adam Goffstein
Senior Copywriter
The Martin Agency
Roger Hughes
Director of Audio Production
Jill Kershaw
Sound & Fury
Larissa Kirschner-Chaney
Creative Director
Andrew Kong
Creative Director
Arts & Letters Creative Co.
Tony Lee
Executive Producer
Cumulus Media
Lance Liguez
Faculty Advisor
Jody Nazzaro
Senior Sound Designer/Mix Engineer
Lisa Orkin
Owner/Creative Director
The Radio Ranch
Jorge Pomareda
Creative Director
Aldo Quevedo
CEO/Creative Chairman
Beautiful Beast
Ricardo Rivera
Associate Creative Director
Freelancer Creative
Josh Ryan
Creative Services Director
Zimmer Communications
Mike Scecchitano
Production Director
WJRZ-Beasley Media Group
Michael Schillig
Creative Director/Writer
Rod Schwartz
Rod Schwartz Creative Services
Casey Stern
Senior Copywriter
The Martin Agency
Hanna Tinsio
Plot Twist Creativity
John Wallace
Commercial Producer
Audacy Studios Philadelphia
Neel Williams
Group Creative Director
The Martin Agency
Rick Williams